Thursday, July 14, 2011

Count Raven - Mammons War (2009)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Traditional Doom Metal

1. The Poltergeist
2. Scream
3. Nashira
4. The Entity
5. Mammons War
6. A Lifetime
7. To Kill A Child
8. To Love, Wherever You Are
9. Magic Is...
10. Increasing Deserts

Doom giants Count Raven's fifth studio album and their first in 13 years when "Messiah Of Confusion" was released. Excellent comeback!

No comments:

Post a Comment