Monday, July 23, 2012

E.F Band - Deep Cut (1982)

Heavy Metal
RYM  rate: 2.83 (13 ratings)
The Crypts View: 3.70
256 KB

1. Love Is A Game
2. Child Of Innoncence
3. Is Anybody There
4. Sail Away
5. Tonight's Alright
6. Big Talker
7. Trinity
8. Through The Enemy Line
9. Right On Time

This album is not at all so bad that the ratings make em out to be and probably scares away many people. Me myself doubted at first. But after hearing it i can easily say it was worth the time. Overall i would actaully say this album is better than their debut. Different but somewhat better.

No comments:

Post a Comment