Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Tröjan - Chasing The Storm (1985)

Country: UK
Genre: Speed Metal

1. Chasing The Storm
2. Tonight We Got It made
3. Only The Strong Survive
4. Hypnotized
5. Backstabber
6. Icehouse
7. Take No Prisoners
8. Hot 'N' Ready
9. Help Me
10. Agressor

Tröjan is a brittish Speed metal band formed in 1982. Chasing The Storm was their only release before the split up.

No comments:

Post a Comment