Monday, August 8, 2011

Enforcer - Into The Night (2008)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal

1. Black Angel
2. Mistress From Hell
3. Into The Night
4. Speed Queen
5. On The Loose
6. City Lights (Instrumental)
7. Scream Of The Savage
8. Curse Of The Light
9. Evil Attacker

Into The Night is Enforcer's first full length album. Speed on through the night!

No comments:

Post a Comment