Wednesday, September 28, 2011

October Tide - Rain Without End (1997)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Death/Doom Metal
RYM rating: 3.81
From The View Of The Crypt: 4.51

1. 12 Days Of Rain
2. Ephemeral
3. All Painted Cold
4. Sightless
5. Losing Tomorrow
6. Blue Gallery
7. Infinite Submission

A spectacular strong debut that they haven't be near to top since then. The vocals are by Jonas Renkse (From Katatonia). How we miss your growls..they were some of the best.
Melodic sad doom. Perfect for thoose cold Autumn nights.

No comments:

Post a Comment