Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Artillery - My Blood (2011)

Country: Denmark
Genre: Thrash Metal
RYM rating: 3.45
From The View of The Crypt: 3.48

1. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)
2. Monster
3. Dark Days
4. Death Is An Illusion
5. Ain't Giving In
6. Prelude To Madness
7. Thrasher
8. Warrior Blood
9. Concealed In The Dark
10. End Of Eternity
11. The Great

Latest full length by Artillery. Another solid but a somewhat un even album. The keep delivering good albums. It doesn't reach the capacity of the great comeback album "When Death Comes".

No comments:

Post a Comment