Saturday, October 15, 2011

Queensryche - The Warning (1984)

Country: USA
Genre: Heavy/Progressive Metal
RYM rating: 3.67
From The View Of The Crypt: 4.30

1. Warning
2. En Force
3. Deliverance
4. No Sanctuary
5. N M 156
6. Take Hold Of The Flame
7. Before The Storm
8. Child of Fire
9. Roads To Madness

Queensryche's debut album.
Highlights from this album are the beatiful "No Sanctuary" and the closing track "Roads To Madness".

No comments:

Post a Comment