Thursday, December 1, 2011

Granicus - Thieves, Liars And Traitors (2010)

Hard Rock
RYM rate: 3.62 (18 ratings)
The Crypts View: 3.73
192 KB

1. Thieves, Liars And Traitors
2. Space In Time
3. Equator
4. I'm Not Sick
5. Hollywood Star
6. Wizard Of Was
7. Taste Of Love
8. Slings And Arrows
9. When You're Movin'/Back Seat of My Car/Bad Talk (Live Jam)

Granicus second album released 37 years after their debut. Sounds like a could have been just one or two years between the albums though..

No comments:

Post a Comment