Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Angel Witch - As Above, So Below (2012)

Heavy Metal
RYM rate: 3.23 (16 ratings)
The Crypts View: 3.72
320 KB

1. Dead Sea Scrolls
2. Into The Dark
3. Geburah
4. The Horla
5. Witching Hour
6. Upon This Cord
7. Guillotine
8. Brainwashed

Good comeback album by Angel Witch. The album starts with "Dead Sea Scrolls" which was the first track to leak. Unfortunately i would say since it's one of the weaker tracks on the album. From song to song this albums grows with some really memorable songs. A bit un even but overall a really solid album.

No comments:

Post a Comment