Monday, July 16, 2012

Ancient Wisdom - For Snow Covered The Northland (1996)

Atmospheric/Melodic Black Metal
RYM rate:  3.46
The Crypts View: 3.81
320 KB

1. A Hymn to the Northern Empire
2.  In the Land of the Crimson Moon
3.  They Gather Where Snow Falls Forever
4.  Through Rivers of the Eternal Blackness
5. The Journey Of The Ancients
6.  As Snow Covers the Northland
7. No Tears At His Funeral
8. Forest of Summoned Spirits
9. A Ravens Reflection of the Ancient Northland
10. The Serpent's Sleep Is Not Eternal
11. At the Other Side
12. The Sleep Within

Full length debut by this Umeå based Black Metal band. This album contain alot of atmospheric passages and some great melodies. A real interesting album.

No comments:

Post a Comment