Thursday, July 26, 2012

Fifth Angel - Time Will Tell (1989)

Heavy/Power Metal/ Hard Rock
RYM rate: 3.45
The Crypts View: 3.92
128 KB

1. Cathedral
2. Midnight Love
3. Seven Hours
4. Broken Dreams
5. Time Will Tell
6. Lights Out
7. Wait For Me
8. Angel Of Mercy
9. We Rule
10. So Long
11. Feel The Heat

After the great "Fifth Angel" the band starts to see over the horizon for other influences. The sound changes to a bit more hard rock driven sound that still has the signature Fifth Angel sound from the first album left. It doesn't quite make it all the way up to the Fifth Angel album level but still they delivers a really good record filled with "hits".

No comments:

Post a Comment