Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Argus - Argus (2009)

Country: USA
Genre: Heavy/Doom Metal

1. Devils, Devils
2. Bending Time
3. From Darkness Light
4. Eternity (Beyond Part.1)
5. None Shall Know The Hour
6. The Damnation Of John Faustus
7. The Effigy Is Real
8. The Outsider

Argus self titled debut that took the metal and rock world by storm.

No comments:

Post a Comment