Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Mourn - Mourn (1995)

Country: UK
Genre: Doom Metal

1. Awakening
2. Iron Sky
3. Children of The Circle
4. Drowning
5. Through These Eyes
6. Dreamless Sleep
7. After All
8. Forever More

First and only album released by this female fronted doom band. 4 years since their beginning this piece got brought upon the world.

No comments:

Post a Comment