Monday, October 17, 2011

Count Raven - Storm Warning (1990)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Traditional Doom Metal
RYM rating: 3.48
From The View Of The Crypt: 4.49

1. Intro (Count Raven)
2. Inam Naudemina
3. True Revelation
4. In The Name Of Rock 'N 'Roll
5. Somtimes Is A Great Nation
6. Within The Garden Of Mirrors
7. A Devastating Age
8. How Can It Be
9. Social Warfare

Cult doom band Count Raven's fantastic debut album.

No comments:

Post a Comment