Friday, October 21, 2011

Motörhead - The Wörld Is Yours (2011)

Country: UK
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
RYM rating: 3.44
From The View Of The Crypt: 3.45

1. Born To Lose
2. I Know How To Die
3. Get Back In Line
4. Devils In My Head
5. Rock 'N 'Roll Music
6. Waiting For The Snake
7. Brotherhood Of Man
8. Outlaw
9. I Know What You Need
10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

No comments:

Post a Comment