Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Wishbone Ash - No Smoke Without Fire (1978)

Hard/Classic/Progressive Rock
RYM rate: 3.57
The Crypts View: 3.95
320 KB

1. You See Red
2. Baby The Angels Are Here
3. Ships In The Sky
4. Stand And Deliver
5. Anger In Harmony
6. Like A Child
7. The Way of the World (Parts 1)
8. The Way of the World (Part 2)
9. Firesign (Bonus)
10. Time And Space (Bonus Track)
11. Lorelei (Bonus Track)
12. Come In From The Rain (Live Bonus Track)
13. Bad Weather Blues (Live Bonus Track)

A more hard driven Wishbone Ash on this album which features some great tracks, Overall a really good Hard Rock album.


  1. Hi!! Could you please fix the link?? I'd love that! Please fix it!