Monday, July 25, 2011

Kaipa - Kaipa (1975)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive/Symphonic Rock

1. Musiken Är Ljuset (Music Is The Light)
2. Saker Har Två Sidor (Things Have Two Sides)
3. Ankaret (Anchor)
4. Skogspromenad (Forest Walk)
5. Allting Har Sin Början (Everything Has A Beginning)
6. Se Var Morgon Gry (See each morning Dawn)
7. Förlorad I Istanbul (Lost In Istanbul)
8. Oceaner Föder Liv (Oceans Born Lives)

Kaipa's first full length efter the name change from San Michael's too Kaipa. This is were their career really shot off.

No comments:

Post a Comment