Sunday, July 24, 2011

Månegarm - Vredens Tid (2005)

Country: Sweden
Genre: Black/Folk Metal

1. Vid Hargen
2. Sigrblot
3. Skymningsresa
4. Kolöga Trolltand
5. Dödens Strand
6. Preludium
7. Vredens Tid
8. Svunna Minnen
9. Hemfärd
10. Segervisa

Vredens Tid is Månegarms fourth studio album. They continue on the same path as "Dödsfärd".

In Norse mythology, Månegarm is a wolf that lives on the blood of dying humans and at Ragnarök hunts down and swallows the moon.

No comments:

Post a Comment